Why Exhibit Inter Lubric China 2019

The 20th Inter-Lubric China Show will be held in the Guangzhou Poly World Trade Center Exhibition Hall (PWTC Expo) from August 21st to 23rd 2019.?As the most established and authoritative trade show in the lubricants industry, the exhibition offers a platform that provides a one-stop service for trade and communication amongst lubricant producers, manufacturers, distributors and end users.

2000-2018? add up:

  • 25,000+ Global Brands
  • 165,000+ Square-meter in Sale
  • 200,000+ Domestic and foreign buyers
  • 130+ Professional Conference and Seminars

Focusing in lubrication, a recognized top communication platform

The show is a globally recognized trade communications platform, providing a focal point for the lubricants industry for over 20 years.?As the core annual gathering of China’s lubricants industry, the show brings together well-known industry brands, involving leading businesses from across its sectors and providing the space for the active participation of industry leaders from throughout China and around the world. Building on its undisputed reputation as a multi-purposed industry platform, our experienced team offers a comprehensive events framework for executive and technical dialogue on industry knowledge exchange, technological development, trade promotion, and business negotiation, as well as a growing programme of professional industry training and consultation services.

Connecting channels, the largest trade network of distribution agents in the industry.

Connecting businesses for 20 years, we offer access to the largest industry trade network of distribution agents and dealers in China.

Inter-Lubric China specializes in helping enterprises to open up and tap into distribution agent channels, broadening their reach and expanding their business partnerships. Through a plethora of innovative activities, professional training resources and one-stop engagement services that bring in high-quality distributors, dealers and sales agents, we provide an effective bridge between differing grades of enterprise, supply chains and distribution channels.

CCPIT advantage, an?integration?of?system with large exhibitors?and?audience data resources.

With backing extending beyond the industry, we harness our extensive connections and experience for your benefit.

With 20 years’ of deep industry relations to draw on under the auspices of powerful supporters, we have the diverse data resources of many first-class exhibitions at our disposal. This includes the largest automobile show in the world, Auto China, as well as the Mobile & Mobility Show, Die & Mould China, the Shanghai International Green & Auto Show and others.

Pluralisticcomprehensiveonline & off-line promotion platform and channel.

Wechat: 40,000 industry subscribers?

Media cooperation: long-term cooperation with more than 70 domestic and foreign business magazines and websites.?

The global information network: cooperation with many international news agencies?

Off-line activities: holding free lubricating salons and other industry related activities?

Local Promotion: brand promotion in automobile spare-parts center?and 4S shops?

Personalized publicity scheme: tailored effective propaganda plan combined with your brand positioning and promotional needs?

eDM: sent to the domestic and foreign audiences monthly, delivering the latest show updates?

Tailored invitations: direct mail to domestic audience, warm-up in advance?

Website: annual advertising opportunities, online exhibition platform available

2018 Remarks:

“We are very happy to be here. Inter-Lubric China, as one of Exxonmobil’s global major events, we are very proud to present our chemical products as it is our focus to promote them in the Asia-Pacific and China. Our overall impression is that the event is well organized and all industry players are here, so we also have the booth to present during this significant time.”

——? Exxonmobil

“I feel that Inter-Lubric China has become more and more successful and an industry event for the whole world. The exhibition is very helpful to companies in the industry, and it is also a very good platform for peers to communicate. I hope it will be more and more successful.”

——? NACO

“I sincerely thank the organizers of Inter-Lubric China for providing Solvay with such an excellent display platform that will allow Solvay to showcase the latest achievements in this industry and allow us to communicate with our industry peers. The show provided us with a very good opportunity.”

——? Solvay

“I think the show is very good. This show can be displayed to partners or to consumers for any brand. Therefore, for us, we are willing to bring the latest products. Through Inter-Lubric China, our partners and consumers can know more about our products, conduct technical discussions, and upgrade their products in time.”

——? Jama

為何參展Inter Lubric China 2019

2019年8月21-23日, Inter Lubric China第二十屆中國國際潤滑油品及應用技術展覽◆會將於廣州保利世貿博覽館隆重召開。作為潤滑油行業歷史♂最悠久的品牌展會,將為潤滑油品流通及制造行業專業人士提供一站式采購、貿易及技術』交流平臺。

  • 19年成藍玉柳臉色大變功歷史,累計:
  • 25,000+ 國內外參※展企業
  • 165,000+ 平米展示◥規模
  • 200,000+ 海內外專業買家
  • 130+ 各類∏專業會議

專註潤滑20年,公認的⊙潤滑油行業門戶展會

2019年,正值Inter Lubric China 20周年之際,將入駐廣州保利世貿博覽館。Inter Lubric China作為公認的潤滑油行業㊣ 風向標,匯集行業知名品牌企業及海內外行業精英的積極參與,一直是行業信息發布、技術交流、商貿推廣、業務洽談、產業培訓等多功能的綜合性行業服務平臺,是業內公認○的極具權威性、規模性、國際畢竟外面來來往往可還是有下人在性的專業行業門戶展會。

深耕渠道20年 ,行ζ 業最大的經銷代理商貿易網絡

Inter Lubric China專註於助力企業開辟和挖掘工業油及車用油優質經銷代理商渠道,擴◤大潛在合作夥伴。一系列精彩商務交流活動和專業培訓,以及一站式服務吸引到▓行業規模最大及品質最優越的渠道商資源,為企業與客戶間如果他們準備和我王家結成親家構建高效專業的商貿橋梁。

引領行業20年,聚焦技術前沿及市場熱點

Inter Lubric China舉辦的形式多樣的會議或活動,話題涉及潤滑油產業上、中、下遊的各個環節,兼具國際性與專業性,引領行業發展的最新趨勢和聚焦最新技術熱點。潤滑油產業高峰論壇、STLE培訓課程、API交流會、經銷代理商活動、金屬加工液高峰論壇及交流會等深入行嗡業終端,服務於潤滑油企業和行業人士的需求。同時,展會也是國內外協會及企業最新標準發布、技術產品推介、品牌宣傳推廣會最直接、高效的媒介。

貿促優勢20年,整合體系內部展商觀眾大數據資源

憑借20年的專註積澱,以及中國國際貿易促進委員會上海分會管轄下狠狠朝死神傀儡,全球最大的上海汽車工業展、中國國際模具技術莫非北辰星也出什麽事了和設備展覽會、中國上海國際汽車零部件、制造設備及售後服務展覽會、上海國際軌道交通展覽會等眾多一流展會的大數據的共享資源,坐擁同類展會無法匹及的專業優勢資源。

2019 展商評語:

我們非常高興能夠來到這裏,Inter Lubric China作為埃克森美孚的全球重大活動之一,我們非常自豪地展示我們的化學產品,我們的目標是分別在AP和々中國展示。 我們的整體印象↘是活動組織井井有條,行業參與者幾乎都在此,在這個重要時刻我們也有展♀位呈現。

—— Exxonmobil 全球數字化客戶體驗經理 Mr. Sachi Maheshwari

衷心感謝潤滑油展會的主辦方能給索爾維提供了如此絕佳的展示平臺,能讓索爾維去展示在這個行業中最新的成果,並能讓我們可以與行業內的同行進行交流和切磋。展會為我們提供了一個非常好的機會。

—— 索爾維 業務開發經理 許雲鵬

我覺得潤滑油展會越來越成功,已經成為全世界的行業盛會。展會對行業內的企業幫助非常大,也是一個非常好的平臺讓同行進行交流。是個非常好的聚會,希望它越來越成功。

—— 納克 副董事長 吳躍迪

我覺得⌒ 展會效果非常好。這個展會對任何一⌒個品牌來說,可以展示給合作夥伴,也可以▽展示給消費者。所以,對於我們加美來說,我們願意 【 】求首訂帶來最新的產品。通過展會,可以讓我們的合作夥伴,甚至消費者,可以了解我們的產品,進行技術探討,進而及時地升級自己的產而後看著小唯恭敬彎腰道品。

—— 加美實業 品牌運營總監 吳麗芬